PARAS DEFENCE AND SPACE TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED			
List of Committees  Sr. No. Name of Committee Date of constitution/Re-constitution of committee Current Composition			
1.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	The committee was constituted in the Board Meeting held on August 20, 2018 however it gotre-constituted in the Board Meeting held on January 25, 2019 after induction of Independent Directors. The Committee got re-constituted again in the Board Meeting held on November 12, 2022.	Mr. Munjal Sharad Shah, Chairman     Dr. Hina Amol Gokhale, Member     Mr. Manmohan Handa, Member
2.	Audit Committee	The committee was constituted in the Board Meeting held on January 25, 2019 however it got re-constituted in the Board Meeting held on April 05, 2019. The Committee got re-constituted again vide Circular Resolution date December 28, 2022.	Mr. Manmohan Handa, Chairman     Mr. Suresh Katyal, Member     Mr. Munjal Sharad Shah, Member
3.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	The committee was constituted in the BoardMeeting held on January 25, 2019 however Committee got re-constituted in the Board Meeting held on November 12, 2022. The Committee got re-constituted again vide Circular Resolution date December 28, 2022.	Mr. Manmohan Handa, Chairman     Mr. Suresh Katyal, Member     Mr. Sharad Virji Shah, Member
4.	Stakeholder Relationship Committee	The committee was constituted in the BoardMeeting held on January 25, 2019 and The Committee got re-constituted in the Board Meeting held on November 12, 2022.	Mr. Sharad Virji Shah, Chairman     Mr. Munjal Sharad Shah, Member     Mr. Suresh Katyal, Member
5.	Sexual Harassment/Internal Complaints Committee	The committee was re-constituted in the Board Meeting held on September 15, 2018 however it again got re-constituted in the Board Meeting held on November 03, 2018, further reconstituted on May 24, 2021.	Mrs. Kaajal Bhansali, Presiding Officer     Ms. Archana Jagtap, Member     Ms. Gayatri Kamerkar, Member     Ms. Priyanka Thakur, Member
6.	IPO Committee	November 16, 2019	Mr. Munjal Sharad Shah, Chairman     Mr. Harsh Dhirendra Bhansali, Member     Mrs. Shilpa Amit Mahajan, Member     Mr. Amit Navin Mahajan, Member
7.	Finance Committee	November 16, 2019	Mr. Munjal Sharad Shah, Chairman     Mrs. Shilpa Amit Mahajan, Member     Mr. Manmohan Handa, Member     Mr. Harsh Dhirendra Bhansali, Member
8.	Share Allotment Committee	November 16, 2019	Mr. Sharad Virji Shah, Chairman     Mrs. Shilpa Amit Mahajan, Member     Mr. Manmohan Handa, Member
9.	Advisory Committee	November 16, 2019	Mr. Sharad Virji Shah, Chairman     Mr. Munjal Sharad Shah, Member     Mrs. Shilpa Amit Mahajan, Member
10.	Borrowing Committee	November 16, 2019	Mr. Sharad Virji Shah, Chairman     Mrs. Shilpa Amit Mahajan, Member     Mr. Manmohan Handa, Member
11.	Risk Management Committee	The committee was constituted in the Board meeting held on November 16, 2019, however, it got re-constituted on September 01, 2021 after induction of Independent Director.	Mr. Sharad Virji Shah, Chairman     Mr. Munjal Sharad Shah, Member     Mrs. Shilpa Amit Mahajan, Member     Mr. Manmohan Handa, Member
12.	Management Committee	The committee was constituted in the Boardmeeting held on March 17, 2022.	Mr. Munjal Sharad Shah, Chairman     Mrs. Shilpa Amit Mahajan, Member     Mr. Harsh Dhirendra Bhansali, Member     Mr. Amit Navin Mahajan, Member